Update on the $25 Wedding Band!

Hey, guys!  Remember when I shared my $25 Amazon find for Mr. A’s wedding band?  Well, I took the leap and ordered a similar one after that particular seller no longer had Mr. A’s size…and IT IS PERFECTION.  Seriously, Metal Masters on Amazon.com shipped the ring super quickly, and it came in perfect, flawless condition, exactly as described.  Mr. A totally loves it, and it most definitely does NOT look like it only cost 25 bucks.  I’m so happy!!  Wanna see?

First, as a refresher, here’s a picture of the ring from Amazon.com:

6MM Flat Brushed Center Beveled Edge Comfort Fit Ring from Seller DazzlingRock.  Fulfilled by Amazon.

6MM Flat Brushed Center Beveled Edge Comfort Fit Ring from Seller Metal Masters Co. Image via Amazon.

And here’s the ring IRL:

20130115_161407

20130115_161430

20130115_184501-1

Now I’m not telling you what to do or anything, but…those of you who are looking for inexpensive wedding band alternatives, check this seller out!  I personally couldn’t be happier with my purchase, and I know Mr. A is totally satisfied with his ring.  Now he just has to wait 8 more weeks before he can officially wear it!!

Did you get a steal on one or more of your wedding bands for either yourself or your significant other?  Anyone else L-O-V-E the feeling of a bargain like I do?  (25 STINKIN’ BUCKS!  I can’t believe it!)

Leave a Reply

